Cindy Purcell, Associate | TEL. (410) 726-2586 | CELL. (410) 726-2586
Please read: These companies have come to my attention as doing good work. I have no working or fiduciary relationship with any of the companies and can provide no guarantee regarding the quality of their work. Consumers are encouraged to verify the licensing status of any tradesman, contractor, and/or service provider before they enter into a contract with them by going to the appropriate regulatory websites. (The information can be accessed at http://www.dllr.state.md.us/license/) Please pass along any positive or negative experiences you may have with these contractors.


LENDERS
 
First Home Mortgage
Kari Story
(o) 443-664-2461
kstory@gofirsthome.com
 
The Federal Saving Bank
Kevin Hodge
Direct: 443-827-9922
khodge@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.thefederalsavingsbank.com/kevinhodge
 
Movement Mortgage
Pam Rocco
Direct: 443-523-6409
(c) 443-523-6409
pam.rocco@movement.com 
 
 
SETTLEMENT COMPANIES
 
Maryland Title Service
Helene Parks
410-723-2000
helene@beachsettlements.com
 
Omni Land Settlement
Vonny Pilchard
Direct: 443-783-2434
vpilchard@omniland.net
 
Brennan Title Company
Pete McGough
Direct: 410-600-0621
pete@brennantitle.com
 
 
HOME INSPECTORS
 
Home Seal
Lou Schneider
(o) 410-208-4900
 
House Masters
Alan Hoffman
410-410-208-9656
 
 
INSURANCE PROVIDERS
 
IMG
410-524-5700
 
Staples Nationwide
410-546-3999
 
Atlantic, Smith, Cropper & Deeley
410-835-2000 
CANTORE, RICKY: oc-beach.jpgCANTORE, RICKY: GI_532547393_OC_Boardwalk.jpgCANTORE, RICKY: remax advantage realty slideshow3.jpg